您希望潜在患者对您以及您的医学风格或方法了解什么?


“我的药物治疗历来就是对待每一个病人,就像对待他们的家人一样。我对待病人的方式就像我希望我的母亲,妻子,女儿,妹妹一样得到治疗。

我对患者护理的总体方法是以患者为中心的医学。我花时间陪伴每个病人,以便我能倾听他们的问题和疑虑。我尽量不要让患者感到仓促。

我花时间来教育我的患者,以便他们可以控制自己的健康。我想让他们能够做出关于他们的医疗保健的明智决定,并理解为什么我要以自己的方式来管理他们。

我喜欢和病人玩笑。我努力创造一个值得信赖的,非判断性的环境。我相信,为了提供最好的护理,必须进行公开的诚实沟通。我会尽力营造一种鼓励这种公开交流的环境和关系。”

-Francillon博士

Ludwig Francillon 医生对待女性保健的方法是对待每位患者,就好像她是家庭成员一样。他花时间充分倾听他们的担忧,并相信教育患者可以使他们能够就自己的医疗保健做出明智的决定。 Francillon 医生喜欢与患者建立长期关系,他们形容他是一位非常善良和温和的医生。他特别感激能够接生婴儿并为世界带来新生命的荣誉。

Francillon 博士在阿拉巴马大学获得工商管理学士学位,辅修生物学、化学和计算机科学。他毕业于田纳西大学医学院,在那里他还完成了医学院的住院医师培训并担任总住院医师。 Francillon 博士是美国妇产科医师大会的会员,并获得妇产科委员会认证。他的妇产科专长包括高危产科、微创手术,包括机器人辅助手术、腹腔镜检查和宫腔镜检查,以及一般健康和保健咨询。 Francillon 医生是大伯明翰妇产科协会和矿区医学协会的成员。

Francillon 博士和他的妻子 Esta' 有两个宝贝女儿。他是一位尽职的父亲,喜欢执教女儿的足球队,喜欢通过摄影捕捉童年的那些特殊时刻。其他最喜欢的消遣包括旅行、修复家具和大学橄榄球。他和他的家人是高地教会的活跃成员,也喜欢在海滩度过时光。

了解我们的其他提供商:

What do you want prospective patients to understand about you and your style or approach to medicine?


"My approach to medicine has always been to treat every patient as if they were my family member. I treat my patients as I would want my mother, my wife, my daughters, my sister to be treated.

My overall approach to patient care is Patient Centered Medicine. I take my time with every patient so I can listen to their problems and concerns. I try to never make my patient's feel rushed.

I take my time to educate my patients so they can take ownership of their health. I want to empower them to be able to make informed decisions about their healthcare and understand why I am managing them the way I am.

I like having fun and joking with my patients. I strive to create a trusting, non-judgmental environment. I believe that in order to provide the best care possible, there must be open honest communication. I try my  best to foster an environment and relationship that encourages this open communication."

-- Dr. Francillon

Dr. Ludwig Francillon’s approach to women’s healthcare is to treat each patient as if she were a family member. He takes the time to fully listen to their concerns and believes in educating patients to empower them to make informed decisions about their health care. Dr. Francillon enjoys building long-term relationships with patients and they describe him as a very kind and gentle physician. He is especially grateful for the honor of delivering babies and bringing new life into the world.

Dr. Francillon received a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a minor in biology, chemistry and computer science from the University of Alabama. He graduated from the University of Tennessee College of Medicine, where he also completed his medical school residency and served as chief resident. He is Board Eligible in Obstetrics and Gynecology. His OB-GYN expertise includes high-risk obstetrics, minimally invasive surgery, including robotic-assisted surgery, laparoscopy and hysteroscopy, as well as general health and wellness counseling. Dr. Francillon is a member of the Greater Birmingham OB-GYN Society and the Mineral District Medical Society.

Dr. Francillon and his wife Esta’ have two precious daughters. He is a devoted father who enjoys coaching his daughter’s soccer team and capturing those special moments of childhood through photography. Other favorite pastimes include traveling, restoring furniture and college football.  He and his family are active members of Church of the Highlands and also enjoy spending time at the beach.

Get to know our other providers: