東方婦產科為婦女的各個階段提供個性化護理

您值得信賴的伯明翰產科/婦產科

現在通過我們的遠程醫療平台提供在線婦產科諮詢!

您可以使用我們新的遠程醫療平台預約在正常工作時間內與我們的其中一位提供者進行直播並進行交談。特別是現在,在Covid-19危機期間,這是一種安全有效的方式來滿足您的醫療需求。

連接到您的虛擬約會
圖片

自1983年以來為阿拉巴馬州的婦女提供服務

貫穿人生的各個階段

有愛心,熱情的專業人員

您值得信賴的伯明翰婦產科

自1983年以來,Eastern OB / GYN自豪地為伯明翰和阿拉巴馬州中北部地區的成千上萬需要OB / GYN服務的婦女提供了服務。我們訓練有素且獲得董事會認證的醫生對他們的職業充滿熱情,並且喜歡結識他們的患者,關心他人為他們度過人生的各個階段。不管是 常規 體檢,你的第一個 懷孕,健康 關心 或過渡到 絕經,我們的員工致力於提供優質的服務以及最新的技術進步和測試服務。

以病人為中心的模型

在辦公室面對面的對話

辦公室內測試

遠程醫療帶來的便利和安全

個人注意

個性化的關注是東方航空的首要任務,您將立即發現與其他做法的不同。我們以患者為中心的模型使我們的醫生有機會與患者共度時光,使他們能夠解決任何顧慮或問題。每一個 年度訪問始於面對面的對話 在您的私人醫師辦公室而不是在檢查室。  程序 現場提供3D乳房X線照片,超聲檢查和實驗室檢查等。  遠程醫療 也是一種選擇,因此您可以在家中舒適地進行面對面的約會。我們希望您的體驗盡可能愉快和方便。有關可用服務的更多信息, 請點擊這裡.

勞動與分娩:伯明翰的聖文森特

其他所有婦產科護理:聖文森特東部

我們是提升醫療的一部分

我們自豪地隸屬於Ascension醫療保健系統。

產科服務 由伯明翰的聖文森特醫院提供,這是一家擁有409個床位的全私人急診醫院,提供的護理範圍從最先進的機器人手術到該州第一家心臟瓣膜診所。它也被評為“最佳生孩子的醫院”,“最佳分娩套房”,“最喜歡的醫院”以及醫院和衛生網絡的“最有線”列表。

婦科程序 這些手術通常在聖文森特東部(St. Vincent's East)進行,這是一家急診醫院,自1946年以來就提供一流的醫療服務,專長於初級保健,骨科,心血管服務,癌症治療以及許多其他綜合計劃。

進一步了解Eastern OB / GYN

我們邀請您參加 學到更多 關於我們的實踐以及關於我們的 提供者。我們知道您可以選擇醫療服務提供者,我們非常重視這一承諾。安排 約定 或有任何疑問聯繫我們的辦公室,請致電205-838-3036。

Eastern OBGYN provides personalized care to women at all stages of life

Your trusted Birmingham OB/GYN

Now offering online obstetrics and gynecology consultations through our Telehealth platform!

You can make an appointment to be seen and to speak with one of our providers live during regular business hours, using our new Telehealth platform. Especially now, during the Covid-19 crisis, this is a safe and effective way of taking care of your medical needs.

Connect to Your Virtual Appointment
Image

Serving women in Alabama since 1983

Through all stages of life

With caring, passionate professionals

Your Trusted Birmingham OB/GYN

Eastern OB/GYN has proudly served thousands of women in need of OB/GYN services in Birmingham and the north central Alabama area since 1983.  Our highly trained and board-certified physicians are passionate about their profession and enjoy getting to know their patients, caring for them through the various stages of life.  Whether it’s a routine checkup, your first pregnancy, a health concern or transition to menopause, our staff is committed to providing excellent care along with the latest technological advancements and testing services.

Patient-centered model

Face to face conversations in the office

In-office testing

Telemedicine for convenience and safety

Personal Attention

Personalized attention is a priority at Eastern and you will immediately see the difference from other practices. Our patient-centered model gives our doctors the opportunity to spend time with their patients, allowing them to address any concerns or questions.  Every annual visit begins with a face-to-face conversation in your personal physician’s office rather than in an exam room.  Procedures such as 3D mammograms, ultrasounds and lab tests are available on-site.  Telemedicine is also an option so you can have face-to-face appointments from the comfort of your home. We want your experience to be as pleasant and convenient as possible. For more information on services available, please click here.

Labor and Delivery: St. Vincent's of Birmingham

All other OB-GYN care: St. Vincent's East

We are Part of Ascension Healthcare

We’re proudly affiliated with Ascension healthcare system.

Obstetric services are provided by St. Vincent’s of Birmingham, an all-private 409-bed acute care hospital that offers a spectrum of care ranging from state-of-the-art robotics surgery to the first Heart Valve Clinic in the state. It has also been named as the “Best Hospital to Have a Baby,” “Best Birthing Suites,” “Favorite Hospital,” and the Most Wired list for Hospitals and Health Networks.

Gynecological procedures are usually performed at St. Vincent’s East, an acute care hospital offering premier medical services since 1946 with specialities in primary care, orthopedics, cardiovascular services, cancer treatment as well as many other comprehensive programs.

Learn More About Eastern OB/GYN

We invite you to learn more about our practice, and about our providers. We know you have a choice for your healthcare provider and we take that commitment very seriously. To schedule an appointment or contact our office with any questions, please call 205-838-3036.